Victoria’s Secret Lash Dare 3 In One Mascara Review ♥

Hello All! ♥

lashdare

Today, I wanted to tell you about my experience with this 3 in one mascara from Victoria’s Secret!
Normally, I am a cult follower of CoverGirl Lash Blast and Victoria’s Secret Voluptuous Mascara, but this particular mascara was on sale so I decided to give it a go.
After all, I keep mascara in a few hundred couple places such as, my house (duh), my purse, my car’s glove department, pool bag, gym bag, and my office…

judgementDon’t think I can’t see your judging me!  You don’t even want to know how many lip glosses I have lying around!

Whatever, better safe than sorry!

hairflip

I trust Victoria’s Secret to make a quality product, after all they are one of my top three favorite retail stores! However, I was just a little disappointed with this product. I must say, the reviews I read about this seemed promising, and it certainly has its benefits. Sad to say, it did not met my needs when it came to voluminous lashes.  On the bright side, it lengthens really well and it looks very natural! Sorry there is no photo of me wearing it for reference. The mascara did not look super exciting since it looks very natural, so I opted out. If you do want a more subtle lash definer this mascara is for you! I personally like to add a little definition to my eyes when I go to the gym or take the dog for a stroll. This will be a great beauty enhancer without looking too made up for those casual occurrences.  I have layered this mascara under the more volumizing CoverGirl mascara and it looks great!  If you like a more subtle, no-makeup, makeup look then this mascara is for you! The deep black is great and it does a very good job coating and separating while adding length. If you are like me and prefer lots of volume for your every day look, try it out for a very subtle eye definition while at the beach or the gym.  While strolling around with my dog, I wore this with a little bronzer and some pinky-peach gloss. Natural, but polished!

Stay gorgeous!

♥Shelby

2 thoughts on “Victoria’s Secret Lash Dare 3 In One Mascara Review ♥

Leave a Reply

