First product Review! Victoria’s Secret VS Blush in “Runway”

If you only could have one makeup product for the rest of your life what would you choose?

For me, I would have to pick blush.

I have an unhealthy obsession with blush.

With just a quick swish of a fluffy makeup brush you can have a youthful, rosy glow that has been in style for centuries.

If it’s good enough for Marie Antoinette, its good enough for the rest of us!

I had been using NARS Blush in Super Orgasm for a year or so, but since I go through it like there is no tomorrow I needed a more inexpensive alternative.

A few trails and disappointments later, I found “Runway.”

It is PERFECTION!

IMAG0467

IMAG0466

It is similar to Super Orgasm since the shimmer effect is fantastic and the pink tone is very flattering on fair to medium skin tones, and for only $15 it’s about half the cost of the NARS brand.

The highlighter on the left is the shimmer mother load, it’s a gorgeous pink with just a hint of peach. The blush on the opposite side is punchy pink with little to no shimmer. I personally like to mix the two and then go over my cheeks again with a bit more highlighter. What can I say? I’m a shimmer kind of girl!

A great quick and easy look using this VS Runway Blush Duo could consist of a BB cream (I like the BB from Maybelline ), mascara, and a lip gloss such as Victoria’s Secret Shiny Kiss in Strawberry Fizz.

What’s you’re favorite blush or makeup product you couldn’t live without?

♥Shelby

2 thoughts on “First product Review! Victoria’s Secret VS Blush in “Runway”

Leave a Reply

